Attenuator/TMA
TMA Dumps
Autonomous
Special Purpose
Pattern trucks
Multi-Purpose
Custom Bodies
Optional Equipment
Technology Packages
Advanced Warning Systems
Connected Tech
Virtual Reality Training
Contact Royal Truck & Equipment

Contact us

Our Facility

Shoemakersville

address
1100 Pottsville Pike
Shoemakersville, PA 19555
Sales
855-202-7129
Hours
Mon – Fri: 8am - 5pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
Royal Truck & Equipment

Management team

Rob Roy
Rob Roy
President and Founder
Tony Sims
Vice President of Operations
CK Madeira
CK Madeira

Vice President of Sales
(484) 719-5547
ckmadeira@royaltruckequip.com

Theresa Delgado

Director of Marketing
(484) 893-4822
tdelgado@royaltruckequip.com

Sales and Service

Tom Pucci
Tom Pucci

Government Account Manager
(484) 714-8169
tpucci@royaltruckequip.com

Ben Buzzone

Eastern Region Account Manager
(484) 893-4063
bbuzzone@royaltruckequip.com

Ashley Matyas

Western Region Account Manager
(484) 893-4062
amatyas@royaltruckequip.com

Mike Aumann
Mike Aumann

Southeast Region Account Manager
(484) 895-1656
maumann@royaltruckequip.com

Skye Favinger

Retail Parts Sales
(484) 719-6357
sfavinger@royaltruckequip.com

Andy Washburn

Service & Warranties
(484) 719-9416
awashburn@royaltruckequip.com

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram